RVDA of Alberta introduces new board members

ALBERTA, Canada — The RVDA of Alberta introduces and welcomes the new board members that were voted in at the RVDA of Alberta AGM in Las Vegas on November 5th.

The four new directors are Sarah Baptiste from ArrKann Trailer & RV Centre, Cara Braeutigam from Mountain View Camping, Terry Gairdner from All Star RV & Chase Skakun from iA/SAL.

The association went on to thank Dale Hopkins from RV City for his hard work and dedication to the board as president for the past year, while welcoming its new president, Ella Johnson from Country Road RV.

The 2018/2019 RVDA of Alberta Board of Directors are: Dale Hopkins – Past President, Ella Johnson – President, Dean Goerzen – Vice President, Duane Trytten – Treasurer, Kramer Thompson – Director, Sarah Baptiste – Director, Cara Braeutigam – Director, Terry Gairdner – Director and Chase Skakun – Director.

Members who were unable to attend the event, can see images on the RVDA of Alberta website at www.rvda-alberta.org/agm.html.

SOURCE: RVDA of Alberta press release


Ronnie Wendt

Ronnie Wendt

Ronnie Wendt has been a writer/editor for more than 25 years, working in law enforcement, aviation, supply chain and the RV industry. She's not a stranger to RVs, however. She grew up camping, and still camps as many weekends as she can every year. She is the owner of In Good Company Communications and can be reached at ingoodcompanycommunications@gmail.com.

Leave a Comment

Get Daily News Delivered

Get Weekly News Delivered

Multi-stage battery
charging with IOTA IQ4
Smart Controller

Recent Posts

Get Daily RV News Delivered

Every day we send a summary of the most important news via email. Make sure you don’t miss anything.