Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Breaking News
Home » RV Industry News » The RV Show USA

The RV Show USA

The RV Show USA

UNITED STATES — The RV Show USA will have an extra two-hour Facebook Live show this week; starting tonight!

Alan Warren will kick off the show at 7 p.m. Central Time with John and Laura Hebard, a full-time RVing YouTube couple, who had their vehicle broken into recently. Warren will talk with the Hebard’s about “safety” issues and possibilities and how to handle them on the road as well as many other aspects of full-time RV living.

The show will lead off the second hour with a woman who is an “RV Rocker.” Carol Elnicki says she’s been “rocking” for more than 20 years all along the Eastern seaboard. What is an RV Rocker? Listen to the show’s visit with Elnicki. It’s super cool!

Warren will discuss some great dishes to prepare this holiday season beginning with one of his all-time favorites, “Heart Attack on a Plate.”  He will then announce another winner in the Countdown to Christmas giveaway and answer questions submitted by listeners.

To watch the Facebook Live episode, click hereat 8 p.m. Eastern/ 7 p.m. Central/ 5 p.m. Pacific time.

To contact The RV Show USA: info@TheRVShowUSA.com

To learn more about The RV Show USA: http://TheRVShowUSA.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


About Ronnie Garrett

Ronnie Garrett is the editor in chief of RV Daily Report. She's been a writer/editor for more than 25 years, working in law enforcement, aviation, supply chain and now the RV industry. She's not a stranger to RVs, however. She grew up camping, and still camps as many weekends as she can every year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

RV Daily Report welcomes comments from readers. However, we expect that comments will be cordial and professional without reverting to name-calling, profanity and libelous language. Comments of that nature will be removed.